A sneak peak (:

Alright, its the third day that I’ve posted up this blog on FB and the response I have been getting is rather overwhelming.

I mean, I didn’t expect so many of you guys to give me the kind of support that you did.

Many thanks to those who messaged me, Whatsapp me,fb etc to tell me that they liked what i wrote.

You really have no idea how much it means to me to have somebody appreciate what you do.

It makes you want to try harder and go further.

It makes you dare to dream.

Which brings me to my next point.

I know many of you are wondering why the blog is called dream theories.

Yes, i write funny theories that are really not all that sci or maths and try to use them to explain stuff. But this dream theory is really something else.

Its my personal belief.

Simply, put, I believe that we should never dream alone.

Dare to share your dreams, no matter how ridiculous or unrealistic it may be.

Let it be part of who you are, let it be what you are.

Because when you dream together, dreams become a reality.

And in response to that, I have decided to try and open up this blog to be more audience friendly.

Firstly, if you feel like commenting on what I’ve written, don’t hesitate to . I love to hear different points of view and it really helps me to broaden my perspective.

Secondly, if there is something that you’ve written and wish to share with me, don’t hesitate to just drop me a message, send me an email at blackecho93@gmail.com, or even ask me out for a cup of coffee and we can talk about it. I’ll see what I can do and post you ideas  as a post from a guest writer. If you want to be kept anonymous I’ll respect that.

Lastly, I just want to say this very clearly.

My grammar is BAD, i make tons of spelling mistakes too when I am writing. If i miss out anything or make any stupid mistakes please pm and let me know. I will work on improving it.

Anyway… I will be posting up the next theory within a week or two, hopefully my first guest writer will make her appearance. (:

The next theory is the Need and Want Theory. Here’s a sneak peak 😉

Crush,lovers or friends?

Crush,lovers or friends?

If you have any thoughts don’t be afraid to share it with me and maybe we can talk about it.

Until next time, have a good week end all.

Best wishes

Z

Leave a Reply

